Borger

AVDELINGER

Borger gård     
tlf. 905 19 596
Dronningensgate       
tlf. 489 94 607
Kolkinn  gård                tlf. 474 55 634
Hervig gård
tlf. 477 92 317

 

 

 

Administrerende direktør

Herman Henrik Bay

E-post: herman@borger.no

Tlf: 906 11 078

Virksomhetsleder

Synne Myhre Henden

E-post: synne@borger.no

Tlf: 952 27 279

Psykiater, faglig ansvarlig

Gjermund Berg-Guttormsen

E-post: gjermund@borger.no

Tlf: 32 12 11 00

Psykiater, faglig ansvarlig

Gunnar Henden

E-post: gunnar@borger.no

Tlf: 32 12 11 00

Aktivitetsleder

Erik Hansen

E-post: erik@borger.no

Tlf: 32 12 11 00

It-ansvarlig

Hilde Strøm Dahl

E-post: hilde@borger.no

Tlf: 32 12 11 00